Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Rangefield Campus

Term Dates 2020/21

INSET days 

 

Monday 2nd November - School closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd November - School closed to pupils

Wednesday 4th November - School closed to pupils

Thursday 5th November - School Closed to pupils

Friday 6th November - School closed to pupils

 

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October 

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Monday 9th November - Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

May Bank Holiday - 3rd May

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July

 

Top